• Jaime Donally

EdTech Magazine and Live Events


I'm honored to be included in this article posted by EdTech Magazine on Mixed Reality for K–12 Classrooms. If you're interested in learning more about AR, VR and MR for the classroom, check it out.

The next ARVRinEDU Live is happening this Wednesday! Our panel will include Michael Drezek, Milena Piasecka & Michał VRóblewski from Shapes 3D and Jeremy Kenisky from Merge VR on Collaboration with Developers. Watch live and join the conversation on Twitter by sharing your thoughts and ideas including #ARVRinEDU in your posts. Special thanks to Merge VR for sponsoring this live event.

Upcoming Webinars:

Wednesday, September 26

11 AM Pacific | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern

Register: Get Started with AR/VR/MR (course)

School Library Journal/Library Journal

Wednesday, September 26

2 PM Pacific | 4 PM Central | 5 PM Eastern

Register: Get Real! Augmented, Virtual and Other Realities in the Classroom

Wednesday, September 26

6 PM Pacific | 8 PM Central | 9 PM Eastern

Collaboration with Developers

Join and share on Twitter

#EdTechMagazine #ARVRinEDULive

ARVRinEDU® started in 2016 by Jaime Donally

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon